top

Education is a natural process carried out by the child and is not acquired by listening to words but by experiences in the environment
Dr. Maria Montessori

Term Dates

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January 2019 (first day of term)

Half Term Closed Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

Friday 29th March 2019 (last day of term) 11 week term

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 (first day of term)

Closed Monday 6th May 2019 Bank Holiday

Half Term Closed Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

Friday 19th July 2019 (last day of term) 12 week term

Autumn Term 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 (first day of term)

Half Term Closed Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019

Friday 13th December 2019 (last day of term) 14 week term

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 (first day of term)

Half Term Closed Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020 (last day of term) 12 week term

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]